Thursday 1 July 2010

Labour select committee members

Business, Innovation and Skills: Adrian Bailey (c), Luciana Berger, Jack Dromey, Chi Onwurah, Rachel Reeves.

Children, Schools and Families: Nic Dakin, Pat Glass, Liz Kendall, Ian Mearns, Lisa Nandy.

Communities and Local Government: Clive Betts (c), Heidi Alexander, Clive Efford, Toby Perkins, Chris Williamson.

Culture Media and Sport: David Cairns, Paul Farrelly, Alan Keen, Jim Sheridan, Tom Watson.

Defence: David Hamilton, Madeleine Moon, Alison Seabeck, Gisela Stuart, John Woodcock

Environment and Climate Change: Gemma Doyle, Tom Greatrex, Albert Owen, John Robertson, Alan Whitehead.

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs: David Anderson, Tom Blenkinsop, Thomas Docherty, Bill Esterson, Mary Glindon.

Foreign Affairs: Ann Clwyd, Mike Gapes, Emma Reynolds, Frank Roy, David Watts.

Health: Rosie Cooper, Fiona Mactaggart, Grahame Morris, Virendra Sharma, Valerie Vaz.

Home Affairs: Keith Vaz (c), Steve McCabe, Alun Michael, Bridget Phillipson, David Winnick.

International Development: Hugh Bayley, Russell Brown, Richard Burden, Ann McKechin, Anas Sarwar.

Justice: Chris Evans, Sian James, Yasmin Qureshi, Linda Riordan, Karl Turner.

Political and Constitutional Reform: Graham Allen (c), Sheila Gilmore, Tristram Hunt, Catherine McKinnell, Peter Soulsby.

Science and Technology: Andrew Miller (c), Gregg McClymont, Pamela Nash, Jonathan Reynolds, Graham Stringer.

Scottish Affairs: Ian Davidson (c), Cathy Jamieson, Jim McGovern, Fiona O’Donnell, Lindsay Roy.

Transport: Louise Ellman (c), Lilian Greenwood, Tom Harris, Kelvin Hopkins, Angela Smith.

Treasury: John Cryer, Andy Love, John Mann, George Mudie, Chuka Umunna.

Welsh Affairs: Geraint Davies, Nia Griffith, Susan Elan Jones, Jessica Morden, Owen Smith.

Work & Pensions: Anne Begg (c), Karen Buck, Margaret Curran, Kate Green, Shabana Mahmood.

Public Accounts: Margaret Hodge (c), Eric Joyce, Austin Mitchell, Anne McGuire, Nick Smith.

1 comment:

Andrea said...

Environmental Audit and Public Administration seems to be still not fully filled.
Not sure what happened with North Ireland committee

Post a Comment